Introducing Jam Sessions

Jam sessions are semi-regular, hour-long Zoom meetings where we discuss facets of animal rights, black liberation, and activism of all kinds. 

These are not formal lectures, just conversations around a particular theme. 

To participate, all you have to do is join my Patreon. It doesn't matter how much you give, just so long as you contribute something in order to show interest. A Zoom link will be sent to all patrons so they know when to show up. 

Most sessions will be held on Saturdays at 12 noon EST (that's 9 am PST and 5 pm UK). Follow a list of the most recent sessions using the drop down menu on this page. 

©2018 by Christopher Sebastian. Proudly created with Wix.com